President: Ms. María Dolores López Sanz, Viceminister of Education, Universities and Innovation of the Regional Government of Castile – La Mancha.

1st Vice President: Ms. María Luisa Castaño Marín, Director General for Innovation and Competitiveness of the Spanish Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness.

2st Vice president: Ms. Mar Álvarez Álvarez, Director General of Universities, Research and Innovation at the Regional Government of Castile-La Mancha.

3st Vice president: Ms. Ángela Fernández Curto, Deputy Director General for Science and Technology Infrastructures Planning of the Spanish Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness.


By the Spanish Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness (MINECO):

Mr. José Ramón Urquijo Goitia, Vice President for Organization and Institutional Relations of CSIC.

Mr. Alberto Quejido Cabezas, Head of the Chemical Division of CIEMAT.

Ms. Lourdes Armesto López, Head of the Department of Environment and Natural Resources of the Sub-Directorate General of Research Projects.

By the Regional Government of Castile- La Mancha (JCCM):

Ms. Raquel De la Fuente García-Peytavi, Head of Technology Development Service.

Two more members TBC

Secretary: Dª. Sara De Bustos Nogales, Chief of the Spanish Public Attorney Service in Ciudad Real.