President: Ms. Ángela Fernández Curto, Deputy Director General for Science and Technology Infrastructures Planning of the Spanish Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness.

Vice President: Ms. Mar Álvarez Álvarez, Director General of Universities, Research and Innovation at the Regional Government of Castile-La Mancha.


By the Spanish Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness (MINECO):

Ms. María Jesús Marcos Crespo, Head of unit of the General sub Directorate for the Promotion of Scientific and Technological infrastructures of MINECO.

Mr. Francisco Javier Rojo Marcos, Coordinator of the Chemical Sciences and Technologies Area of CSIC.

By the Regional Government of Castile- La Mancha (JCCM):

Ms. María Dolores López Sanz, Viceminister of Education, Universities and Innovation of the Regional Government of Castile – La Mancha.

Ms. Raquel De la Fuente García-Peitavi, Head of Technology Development Service.

Secretary: Ms. Sara De Bustos Nogales, Chief of the Spanish Public Attorney Service in Ciudad Real.